The Committee on Sessions is responsible for the planning of the upcoming Annual Session. The committee maintains the importance of governance and policy associated with the Annual Session.

Current Members

  • Vice President Aditi Desai, Roseman, Chair
  • Craig McKenzie, Pennsylvania, Immediate Past President
  • Casey White, Pittsburgh, District 3 Trustee
  • Megan Duhon, Louisiana, District 5 Trustee
  • Kerri Slezak, ASDA Staff Liaison
  • Kerri Delaney, ASDA Staff Liaison
2019-20 Annual Report Committee on Sessions

Note: national leaders are appointed to a one-year term on the Council on Session by the Board of Trustees. Applications are not accepted for these roles.