Predental Advisory Committee

The Predental Advisory Committee is made up of five predental members who provide feedback on predental student focused initiatives. They will work closely with the predental consultant and the Council on Membership to ensure that new programs and benefits properly address the needs of predental members.

Current Members

  • Grace Ishak, University of Florida, predental consultant
  • Sara Ha, Northeastern University
  • Elyse Hofer-Draper, University of Colorado Boulder
  • Zane Jenkins, Brigham Young University-Idaho
  • Sonali Lallu, University of Central Florida
  • Adam Mucci, Marist College
  • Brooke Kuchuris, staff liaison 
2018-19 Predental Advisory Committee Annual Report