Committee on Sessions

The Council on Sessions plans ASDA's Annual Session. The council develops the agenda, selects speakers and determines the schedule of events.

Current Members

  • Vice President Kai Huang, Alabama, Chair
  • Roopali Kulkarni, Pennsylvania, Immediate Past President
  • James Vegrzyn, Boston, District 1 trustee
  • Makayla Gresham, West Virginia, District 6 trustee
  • Stephanie Follett, ASDA STaff Liaison
  • Kerri Slezak, ASDA Staff Liaison
2018-19 Committee on Sessions Annual Report

Note: national leaders are appointed to a one-year term on the Council on Session by the Board of Trustees. Applications are not accepted for these roles.